350 Cumberland Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

PHONE: 412-369-5530


NAI hopes that every student finds a place to feel connected.  There are many opportunities to do so.  If you are looking to get connected, here is a list of activities.  If you are interested in a particular activity, please feel free to e-mail the sponsor or click on the activity for additional information.  If you have additional questions or you would like to start a new club, please see Mr. Kiggins (NAI Activities Director) in the Counseling Office or email him at bkiggins@northallegheny.org.
  
Actors Society--Mr. Truesdell (jtruesdell@northallegheny.org)
American Sign Language Club--Mrs. McAffee (lmcaffee@northallegheny.org)
Amnesty International--Mr. Venezia (mvenezia@northallegheny.org)
Astronomy Club--Mr. Bugel (wbugel@northallegheny.org)
Best Buddies--Ms. Beck (mbeck@northallegheny.org), Mrs. Tengowski (rtengowski@northallegheny.org), Ms. Kruze (jkruze@northallegheny.org)
Book Discussion Club--Mrs. Dalessandro (cdalessandro@northallegheny.org)
Bowling--Athletic Director's Office
Cheerleading--Athletic Director's Office
Chess Club--Mr. McClelland (bmcclelland@northallegheny.org)
Class Council 9th--Miss Hulme (rhulme@northallegheny.org) & Miss Serdy (jserdy@northallegheny.org)
Class Council 10th--Mr. Hawbaker (dhawbaker@northallegheny.org) & Mrs. Istone (cistone@northallegheny.org)
Computer Club--NAI: Mr. Ringer (jringer@northallegheny.org);NASH: Mrs. Prosser (lprosser@northallegheny.org)
Dance Team--Ms. Schilpp
Drill Team--Mr. Stefan (tstefan@northallegheny.org)
Environmental Club--Mrs. Gibson (rgibson@northallegheny.org
Fall Play--Mrs. Feliciani (dfeliciani@northallegheny.org) and Mr. Kiggins (bkiggins@northallegheny.org)
Fashion Club-- Mrs. Senkoski (dsenkoski@northallegheny.org) and Mrs. Gallagher (egallagher@northallegheny.org)
Film and Entertainment Club--Mrs. Kramer (pkramer@northallegheny.org)
Fitness Center--NAI PE teachers (dschmidt@northallegheny.org)
Flag Team--Mr. Stefan (tstefan@northallegheny.org)
Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)--Mrs. Wrigley (lwrigley@northallegheny.org)
Future Filmmakers Club--Mr. West (dwest@northallegheny.org
Gardening Club-Mrs. Dalessandro (cdalessandro@northallegheny.org
Gay Straight Alliance--NASH
Global Leadership Student Club--Ms. Serdy (jserdy@northallegheny.org
Guitar Club--Mr. Geibel (ggeibel@northallegheny.org)
Hip Hop--Mr. Bishop (wbishop@northallegheny.org
Italian Club--Miss Crapis (scrapis@northallegheny.org
Jazz Ensemble--Mr. Baldanzi (sbaldanzi@northallegheny.org)
Key Club--Mr. Rak (jrak@northallegheny.org)
Majorettes--Ms. Sanders (patricia.saunders5182@gmail.com)
Multicultural Student Union--Mrs. Mayhew (mwallace@northallegheny.org)
Orchestra--Mrs. Lavelle (slavelle@northallegheny.org)
Robotics Club--Mr. Lauster (hlauster@northallegheny.org
SADD--Mr. Brinkley (dbrinkley@northallegheny.org
Science Bowl Club--Ms. Fochler (sfochler@northallegheny.org
Social Studies Club -- Mr. McClelland (bmcclelland@northallegheny.org
Spanish Club--Mr. DiBacco (ddibacco@northallegheny.org)
Spring Musical--Mr. Tozier (btozier@northallegheny.org)
Student Council--Mrs. Hunt (mhunt@northallegheny.org
Student Support Leadership Team--Mrs. Liebenguth (rliebenguth@northallegheny.org) and Mr. Kiggins (bkiggins@northallegheny.org)
S.W.A.T. (Students Working to Assist with Technology) - Ms. Cotton (jcotton@northallegheny.org)
Ukulele Club--Mr. Morris (dmorris@northallegheny.org
Weightlifting--Mr. Schmidt (dschmidt@northallegheny.org)
Yearbook--Mr. Geibel (ggeibel@northallegheny.org)
 
 
 
Last Modified on October 6, 2016
CLOSE