200 Hillvue Lane, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

PHONE: 412-366-2100


2016-17 VISUAL ARTS DEPARTMENT STAFF
 
Elementary Staff
STAFF MEMBER SCHOOL PHONE E-MAIL
Chelsea Attwood McKnight, Marshall Elementary (412) 635-4100
(724) 935-4044
cattwood@northallegheny.org
Deborah Devine McKnight (412) 635-4101 ddevine@northallegheny.org
Marcee Finch Bradford Woods (724) 935-5081 mfinch@northallegheny.org
Emma Hughey Peebles (412) 366-9667 ehughey@northallegheny.org
Andrea Jaecks Marshall Elementary (724) 935-4044 ajaecks@northallegheny.org
Lee Knapp Ingomar Elementary (412) 366-9665 lknapp@northallegheny.org
Tara Petronic Hosack
(412) 635-5125
tpetronic@northallegheny.org
Jana Pinkerton Franklin (412) 366-9663 jpinkerton@northallegheny.org
Lacey Wolcott Marshall Elementary (724) 935-4044
lwolcott@northallegheny.org

Middle School Staff
STAFF MEMBER SCHOOL PHONE E-MAIL
Michael Bockoven Marshall Middle
Department Chair
(724) 934-6066
(724) 934-7294
mbockoven@northallegheny.org
Sharon Mayer Marshall Middle, Carson (724) 934-6066 smayer@northallegheny.org
Heidi Miller Ingomar Middle (412) 348-1470 hmiller@northallegheny.org
Bill Medwick Carson (412) 369-5520 bmedwick@northallegheny.org
Renae Neumeyer Carson (412) 369-5520 rneumeyer@northallegheny.org
Jennifer Sell Marshall Middle (724) 934-6066 jsell@northallegheny.org
Kathleen Slowik Ingomar Middle (412) 348-1470 kslowik@northallegheny.org

High School Staff
STAFF MEMBER SCHOOL PHONE E-MAIL
Jonathan Clemmer Senior High School (724) 934-7271 jclemmer@northallegheny.org
Joseph Dresmich Intermediate High School (412) 369-5530 jdresmich@northallegheny.org
David Hawbaker Intermediate High School (412) 369-5530 dhawbaker@northallegheny.org
Frances Hawbaker Senior High School (724) 934-7271 fhawbaker@northallegheny.org
Jamie Matthews Senior High School (724) 934-7271 jmatthews@northallegheny.org
CLOSE