200 Hillvue Lane, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

PHONE: 412-366-2100


 

Elementary Staff


 
Bradford Woods Elementary

Mimi Flaherty, Librarian
Roz Thornton, Secretary
Phone - (724) 935-4402
Fax - (724) 935-3948
Email -
mflaherty@northallegheny.org
 

Franklin Elementary

Sarah Diehl, Librarian
Noreen O'Neill, Secretary
Phone - (412) 635-4707
Fax - (412) 635-4712
Email - sadiehl@northallegheny.org

 

Hosack Elementary

Kathy Hoel, Librarian
Cathy Scalamogna, Secretary
Phone - (412) 635-5127
Fax - (412) 366-9019
Email - khoel@northallegheny.org

 

Ingomar Elementary

Lynn Smokovich, Librarian
Cathy Scalamogna, Secretary
Phone - (412) 369-2803
Fax - (412) 366-9377
Email -
lsmokovich@northallegheny.org
 

Marshall Elementary

Tina Tomczak, Librarian

Shannon Conn, Librarian 
Barb DeAugustino, Secretary
Phone - (724) 935-4044
Extensions - (724) 935-6137, 6166, or 6167
Fax - (724) 935-0994
Email - sconn@northallegheny.org
Email - ttomczak@northallegheny.org
 
 

McKnight Elementary

Kristin Falkner, Librarian
Shannon Conn, Librarian
Susan Ritchie, Secretary
Phone - (412) 635-4106
Fax - (412) 635-4119
Email - sconn@northallegheny.org
Peebles Elementary
Rachel Nard, Librarian
Noreen O'Neill, Secretary
Phone - (412) 369-2306
Fax - (412) 366-8714
Email -
jbernardo@northallegheny.org
 
 

 

Secondary Staff


 
Carson Middle

Patricia McNeill, Librarian
Barbara Gaertner, Secretary
Phone - (412) 369-5417
Fax - (412) 369-5523
Email - pmcneill@northallegheny.org

 

Ingomar Middle

Tammy Turner, Librarian
Carol Kopar, Secretary
Phone - (412) 369-5496
Fax - (412) 366-5496
Email -

 

Marshall Middle
Joseph Prince, Librarian
Susan Bayer, Secretary
Phone - (724) 934-6042 [Joe] or 6043 [Sue]
Fax - (724) 935-2474
Email - jprince@northallegheny.org 
 
Intermediate High

Courtney Dalessandro, Librarian
Megan Gaudino, Secretary
Phone - (412) 369-5431 or 5487; or (412) 366-5305
Fax - (412) 369-5481
Email -
bschmid@northallegheny.org
 

Senior High

Louise Baker, Librarian
Karen Tate, Secretary
Phone - (724) 934-7255 or 7254
Fax - (724) 934-7292
Email -
lbaker@northallegheny.org

 

CLOSE